Hi Isaac,

The amount connected to your account is still shown there and is available for you to review when you have some time.

All the information you shared earlier remains safely stored in your account, and your details have not changed. You do not need to make any updates unless you decide to continue.

Whenever it is convenient, return to your account, review the details, and continue from where you last stopped.

View_Saved_Amount

Best regard,
AceCashExp

Sent By: AceCashExp
Sent To: isaachobart@gmail.com
1441 Woodmont Ln NW #657 Atlanta, GA 30318

You are receiving this email because you subscribed one of our websites.

Safely Unsubscribe